5th ASM programme cover

5th Annual Scientific Meeting

(31st August – 2nd September 2016)
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Clinical Education Centre, Auckland City Hospital, New Zealand

Organising Committee

Suzanne Davis
Gina O’Grady
Melinda Nolan
Clare Spooner
Kate Riney
Anita Cairns

International Speakers

James (Jim) Wheless

James (Jim) Wheless is Professor/Chair of Le Bonheur Children’s Research Institute/Comprehensive Epilepsy Program. He holds appointment at the University of Texas Health Science Centre. He will be joining us for an EISAI hosted dinner on the evening of Wednesday 31st August (information to follow) and speaking at the Epilepsy Symposium on Thursday 1st September. He will also chair the Epilepsy Platform on that morning.

Finbar O’Callaghan

Finbar O’Callaghan, University College London – Institute of Child Health & Great Ormond Street Hospital, London, will provide an update on the outcome of the ICISS study, and contribute to a session on Paediatric Stroke.

Major Sponsors

Sanofi Genzyme

Speaker Sponsors